Hucclecote Road, Gloucester, GL3 3RT.  01452 616289 email: hca@care4free.net

Forthcoming Events

Family Events

The Association runs occasional Family Fun events on Saturday afternoons from 3 pm to 5 pm, with entertainment geared to members’ families with children up to about 11. Everyone’s included – parents, grandparents and children can enjoy entertainers, disco, tuck shop and the bar is open for a drink. These events are published on our online calendar, on our Facebook page and in the Centre.

Social Events

The Events Committee and Social Club organise social events, including  live entertainment, on some Saturday and Sunday evenings, and at holiday times like Christmas and New Year.   Come and join us for our Quiz Nights on alternate Sunday evenings or the periodic events  like Mini-Markets, Fun Days and Sales of Work.  Several of the Affiliated Groups hold Fairs, Table Top Sales, and Jumble Sales once or twice a year, usually on a Saturday.

 

Whats coming next?

Comedy Night with Mickey John Bull – Saturday 15th September 2018

Nearly New Sale – Saturday 6th October 2018

Live Music – Bruno Mars – Saturday 6th October 2018

Shopping Weekend in Essex – 13th – 14th October 2018

Rock N Roll Bingo Night – Saturday 20th October 2018

Children’s Halloween Party – Saturday 27th October 2018

Adult Halloween Party – Saturday 27th October 2018

Pudding & Quiz – Saturday 10th November 2018

Live Music – Adele & Buble – Saturday 17th November 2018

Bath Christmas Market – Saturday 1st December 2018

Children’s Christmas Party –  Sunday 16th December 2018

Live Music – Ian Oliver of the Shy Teds – Monday 24th December

New Year’s Eve Party – Monday 31st December

 

2019 Events Coming Soon!